Guarantee of Authenticity
LAST UPDATED - 2nd February 2023
WE BUY FOSSILS AND COLLECTIONS


COSTS


Adults £20 + Vat


Children (under 16) £10 + Vat


2023 DATES (More added later in year)


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 11th February 2023 at 11.00


Runswick Bay - Sunday 12th February 2023 at 12.00


Sandsend - Friday 24th February 2023 at 11.00


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 25th February at 11.30


Runswick Bay - Sunday 26th February at 13.00


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 11th March at 10.00


Runswick Bay - Sunday 12th March at 11.30


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 25th March at 10.00


Sandsend - Friday 7th April at 09.30


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 8th April at 10.00


Runswick Bay - Sunday 9th April at 11.30


Runswick Bay - Saturday 22nd April at 10.00


Runswick Bay - Saturday 22nd April at 12.00 


Saltwick Bay - Sunday 23rd April at 11.00


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 6th May at 10.00


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 20th May at 10.00


Runswick Bay - Sunday 21st May at 11.00


Saltwick Bay - Tuesday 6th June at 10.30


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 17th June at 8.30 


Saltwick Bay - Wednesday 5th July at 10.00


Runswick Bay - Thursday 6th July at 12.00


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 22nd July at 12.00


Runswick Bay - Sunday 23rd July at 13.30


Saltwick Bay - Thursday 3rd August at 10.00


Runswick Bay - Friday 4th August at 12.00 


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 19th August at 11.00


Runswick Bay - Sunday 20th August at 12.30


Sandsend - Thursday 31st August at 10.00


Saltwick Bay - Friday 1st September at 10.00


Kettleness - Saturday 2nd September at 9.00


Saltwick Bay - Sunday 3rd September at 11.00

 

 

Top