2022 DATES 


 Saltwick Bay - Saturday 22nd January 13.30

 

Saltwick Bay - Sunday 6th February 10.00


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 19th February 09.30


Staithes - Sunday 20th February 10.00


Runswick Bay - Monday 21st February 10.30


Sandsend - Tuesday 22nd February 11.00


Saltwick Bay - Wednesday 23rd February 13.00


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 5th March 09.30


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 19th March 08.30


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 2nd April 09.30


Runwick Bay - Sunday 3rd April 10.30


Runswick Bay - Sunday 17th April 10.00


Saltwick Bay - Monday 18th April 09.45


Sandsend - Tuesday 19th April 10.00


Saltwick Bay - Sunday 15th May 08.00


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 21st May 13.00


Runswick Bay - Sunday 22nd May 15.00


Sandsend - Monday 30th May 09.00


Runswick Bay - Tuesday 31st May 10.00


Saltwick Bay - Wednesday 1st June 10.00


Staithes - Thursday 2nd June 10.30


Runswick Bay - Friday 3rd June 12.15


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 4th June 12.00


Saltburn - Sunday 5th June 13.00

 

Saltwick Bay - Saturday 18th June 12.00


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 2nd July 11.00


Runswick Bay - Sunday 3rd July 12.30


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 30th July 09.45


Runswick Bay - Sunday 31st July 11.30


Sandsend - Monday 1st August 11.00


Runswick Bay - Friday 12th August 10.00


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 13th August 10.00


Kettleness - Sunday 14th August 09.00


Runswick Bay - Monday 15th August 12.45


Saltwick Bay - Tuesday 16th August 12.30


Saltwick Bay- Saturday 27th August 09.00


Runswick Bay - Sunday 28th August 10.00


Sandsend - Monday 29th August 10.00


Saltwick Bay - Saturday 24th September 08.00


Runswick Bay – Sunday 25th September 09.30


Runswick Bay – Saturday 8th October 09.00


Saltwick Bay – Saturday 9th October 08.30


Saltwick Bay – Wednesday 26th October 09.15


Runswick Bay – Thursday 27th October 10.00


Sandsend – Friday 28th October 10.00


Saltwick Bay – Saturday 29th October 11.00


Runswick Bay – Sunday 30th October 12.30

 

 

 
Top